Blooms of old

I’m ready for spring.  The blue birds are checking out the nesting boxes.   The robins have arrived.  The first of the month will be time to hang hummingbird feeders.  The ruby throat on the header of my blog was one of my visitor’s last year.  I thought I’d share a few of last year’s blooms.   Click on a picture for a larger view. Check back daily for new pictures.

Neal Berry

Conjuration

Conspiracy

competitive edge

Clarence

Chatter

carmen

oxlis

R. Consolini's Windmill

solom seal variegated

Cajun Rhythm

change of pace

City Slicker

Siloam Irving Hepner

Sir Robert Brandon

Spacecoast Starburst

Satinique

Sabine Baur

Sabine Baur

sportsman

snow bird

Pineapple Prince

Salome

Trepolo Daf

mandelvilla

garden cycalamen

you tell me

cocks comb

Peruvian daff

rain or fairy lily

White Ideal

Waltz

Tahiti

mount hood

chinese coral

Perfume daf

Professor Einstein

Monarch

Instant Hit

This entry was posted in Blog roll. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Blooms of old

  1. shoalswriter says:

    Mary, you are making me long for spring! Thanks so much for sharing this glimpse of warmer weather.

  2. Grace says:

    Cartree, I agree, These pictures really make me long for warm spring days–listening to the birds sing and the smell of fresh cut grass and flowers blooming.

  3. I agree with you ladies, I’m ready also. It’s supposed to be snowy tonight and turn warm again this weekend. No wonder folks are sick.

  4. affibeken says:

    Just want to say what a great blog you got here!
    I’ve been around for quite a lot of time, but finally decided to show my appreciation of your work!

    Thumbs up, and keep it going!

    Cheers
    Christian,Earn Free Vouchers / Cash

Leave a Reply

