Saturday before the storm

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This morning I took 218 pictures of inside and outside bloomers.   I lost another camera lens in the process.  I suppose  if the dogs find it first they’ll will give it back in an unusable state like the last one.  Wonder how I ever did without a digital camera.   With a film camera I would really be selective with my shots.  The down side is that I’ve spent a couple of hours going through deleting and putting names on the remaining ones. The temperature started off in the thirties and after lunch hit 70, but was very windy all day, which made it interesting trying to get shots between the bursts of wind.  Here are 10 of the ones I took today, I’ll post the others tomorrow.  Notice the difference in the fade to white of the Mount Hood compared to the picture from earlier in the week. Click on a picture to enlarge it.

This entry was posted in Blog roll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

