Hump day

A beautiful Wednesday today.  Wish I was off.  Got home and took a few pictures.  I would have more, but Patches stepped on one that I was getting ready to snap.  No much is left of a little bloom after a seventy pound dog  steps on it.  Another set of daffodil  blooms were destroy by Levi being chased by Blackie charging through and back again.  I had snowbird blooms everywhere.  After the flower attacks I changed the oil on one of the tractors and mowed Mom and my grass until dark.  Maybe two more afternoons and I’ll be finished.

WordPress just added the slide show option today.  Let me know how you like it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Blog roll. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

