Last of the summer butterflies

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’ve been out of pocket lately.  I’m still trying to get W C Handy pictures posted from July. Patches had surgery twice to place drains in one of her ear flaps. It was puffed up like a balloon.  Blackie is having problems from a shotgun pellet near a joint in her front leg that we may have to do surgery on.

I’ve had a late work schedule and a lot of events to make.

I had butterflies around my zinnias until frost.  I have several of the tall cactus zinnias this year and a few of profussion I normally have.

Please check out the Hooligans Christmas card on my GRIT magazine blog post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

